Product Review: Purpletale 5 Steps To Lovely Skin

Hey beauties!

Elizabeth here to share with you one of our new, exciting products. Do you often find yourself wishing you had lovely skin? If so, what a coincidence, I have 5 steps for you! Purpletale’s 5 Steps To Lovely Skin will leave you and your skin thrilled in no time.

Free_Mask_Pic_01

Step 1: Cleanse With Foam Cleanser.

This cleanser has a thick, creamy texture. I used this to wash my face, then rinsed with water and gently dried my face. The cleanser is not bad, but after just one step you cannot receive the results you want.

Step 2: Treat With Ampoule.

This ampoule has a gel-like texture, which feels nice on your skin. I applied this, and did not wait too long for it to completely absorb into my skin.

Step 3: Pamper With Sheet Mask.

This was, of course, my favorite part! This sheet mask contains RGII, which leaves your skin feeling more firm and radiant. I left this on for twenty minutes, rubbed in the remaining essence, and began to hear my skin thanking me.

Step 4: Moisturize With Facial Cream.

This cream has a rather thick texture, which I normally do not like in a face lotion, but once you rub it in it becomes thin and nice feeling. Before applying I was hesitant, but after applying I was satisfied.

Step 5: Nourish with Neck Cream.

This neck cream is thinner than the other cream, but not thin enough to be runny or difficult to spread. I have never used anything on my neck before, so this was different for me – good different.

After using these 5 steps, my face and neck were left feeling fresh and radiant. The ingredients in these five products definitely help to soothe and repair your skin and it is recommended if you are looking to treat tired, dull, or dry skin.

Let us know how you feel about Purpletale’s 5 Steps To Lovely Skin, we would love to hear your opinions and experiences!

XO,

Elizabeth

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Purpletale 5 Steps To Lovely Skin

Leave a Reply

