Campus Corner: Meet Yahna M.!

Hi Friends!

My name is Yahna McPherson and I am a Penn State University Campus Ambassador for Beauteque majoring in Advertising with a Minor in dance. It has been an amazing experience learning about Beauteque’s company and their products and I am so grateful to have had this internship. I was given two mini capsule pack wash-off masks to try: one in honey and the other in cucumber!

TFS Capsule Pack
First I tried the honey capsule pack. As soon I opened the capsule, I could smell the honey instantly. I would rinse my face with warm water and apply the mask to my face. It seems like you need to put a lot on your face, but trust me you don’t! It spreads evenly across your face extremely well! I would leave this wash on for about 2 minutes and then rinse of with warm water. A lot of products I use often make my face feel dry at night, however this product left my skin feeling moisturized and clean. For those of you who don’t know honey is made from the alchemy of bees when they collect nectar and pollen. Alchemy is loaded with nutrients, antioxidants, and healing compounds which help moisturize, fight aging and bacteria!

Next I tried the cucumber capsule pack, which also smells equally as amazing! When using this capsule pack I decided to try and leave it on for about 5 minutes. After about 3 minutes my face started to tingle (in a good way don’t worry!). After rinsing this wash off, my face felt clean and fresh! I really recommend using the cucumber capsule pack in the morning if you want an easy way to wake your face up! Both of these products were a success and only $3.25, also offered in Seaweed and Pomegranate!

Thanks for listening!

XOXO

Yahna

Yahna

 

 

One thought on “Campus Corner: Meet Yahna M.!

Leave a Reply

