Campus Corner: Marjorie Swatches Some BB Bag Faves

Hello Beauties!

My name is Marjorie Castro, and I am a Beauteque campus ambassador at Rutgers University (Go Scarlet Knights!). I am a communications major specializing in public relations. I am beyond happy to be part of the ambassador program for Beauteque! Before becoming an ambassador for Beauteque I knew very little about the benefits of Korean beauty but know it is all I can talk about. The benefits are really incredible and all the ingredients in the products are good for your skin, something that can’t really be said for products we regularly see in stores.Today, I will be talking about some of the wonderful products I received in my September BB bag:

holicpigmentholicpigment_swatchThe first product I absolutely loved was the Holic Pigment by Secret Kiss. The pigmentation is incredible and the color is perfect for a smokey eye. The packaging is very convenient as you can take out small amounts instead of having all of the product fall out. The copper color with golden hints makes it perfect for a night out.

The second product I want to talk about is the aloe no-wash cleansing water by Aritaum. Everyone needs to have one of these in their possession! This product is amazing for taking off makeup. You can literally rub it all over your face including your eyes and it won’t burn. Personally, I have tried a ton of makeup removers and most of them really irritated my eyes but not this one! Aside from being an amazing makeup remover it’s made from aloe so it is moisturizing for your skin. It honestly feels like you’re just splashing water on your face. If you don’t have one get one, I highly recommended!

aloe

The last product I want to talk about is the Mint Julep foot cream by the SAEM. I have to say this is the first time I have actually used a foot cream and I can’t complain. My feet were in heaven when I applied this cream, it was moisturizing and it felt minty. You know the refreshing sensation you get when you eat a mint? Well, imagine that same sensation but on your feet! After a long day of walking around this product is perfect for relaxing and pampering yourself.

mintjungle

I hope you guys try out these products and I hope you love them as much as I do! I am excited to see what Beauteque has in store for me in the next upcoming months, until then it’s been a pleasure! Stay beautiful and remember to take time off and pamper your skin.Treat yourself!

Stay Beautiful!

Marjorie

Marjorie

Leave a Reply

