NEW! Tony Moly Pureness 100 Sheet Masks

Beauteque has done it again with intriguing new arrivals with these Tony Moly sheet masks. Oh and hello again, I’m Shu.

Tony Moly is definitely one of the popular South Korean cosmetics companies. I haven’t tried any of their products yet personally but I’m planning to buy the panda shaped product ones because I’m a sucker for packaging.

The Tony Moly Pureness 100 Sheet Masks looks quite interesting and there are 5 different options. Choices range from Caviar, Collagen, Ginseng, Hyaluronic, and Shea Butter. They have odd choices to select from but they are definitely interesting. If I were given a choice to try out one, I would be really intrigued with the Caviar one. I’ve never had caviar before but it’s just another fancy word for fish-eggs and also considered the world’s most expensive food.

So with my curiosity, I decided to research about how caviar can work for the skin. Fact 1, Caviar has all the goodness of sea minerals, which contain elements of sea or ocean water, which have been proven to benefit the skin.

Fact 2, Caviar is your skin’s protein diet. The skin and the muscles under it are made up of protein, that is, amino acids. Caviar is rich in amino acids so in other words, it helps rejuvenate your skin and it has anti-aging properties.

Fact 3, whether you like it or not, makeup damages your skin. Caviar cream can help protect your skin because it sits very well as a base.

There are more benefits to using a caviar ingredient as well. Now I’m actually even more anxious to try out the caviar masks. If any of you guys have had a chance to try it, let us know what you think in the comments down below.  I would be interested to hear your thoughts.

pinterest_tony_moly

Leave a Reply

