Product Review: 2-Step Fresh Repair Mask Pack Snail Recovery

Hi everyone! We released some new launches today and I’m doing a product review on a new sheet mask. The sheet Mask by My Beauty Diary and is called 2-Step Fresh Repair Mask Pack Snail Recovery. I love multi-step sheet masks, so I was very excited to test this one out!

The Product

Anna3

The 2-Step Fresh Repair Mask Pack Snail Recovering (oh, that’s a mouthful) is an anti-aging pack that claims to “increases skin’s elasticity, and strengthens moisture-locking and repairing effects while being highly moisturizing and nourishing.” This is done through a sheet mask and cream. You first apply the sheet mask for 20-30 minutes, wait until the essence is fully absorbed, and then apply the repairing cream. This pack is not your regular sheet mask! Between the mask’s and cream’s fresh scent and simply the amount of time you spend using this pack, the 2-step mask pack feels like a mini-spa adventure!

Just a note: there is cetearyl alcohol and fragrance in the repairing cream, so be careful if you’re sensitive to those ingredients, but there are also grape, broccoli and sunflower seed extract which is nice.

The Results

Anna1

I’ve been using masks for a while now and I’m always shocked at how different my skin looks after the mask, but I was not prepared for this. I’m in my early 20’s, but I looked like I was about 16 after using the mask and cream! Any fine lines or wrinkles I had on my face were gone—it was really weird to see. Call me crazy, but I think that some lines and wrinkles on your face make you look more distinguished, so I’m a little proud of my itty-bitty crow’s feet ( ask me how I feel about my crow’s feet in 5 years…). Anyway, this is certainly a powerful anti-aging pack. If you’re in the market for an anti-aging pack, you should certainly try the My Beauty Diary The product

The 2-Step Fresh Repair Mask Pack Snail Recovering! There is plenty of serum on the mask and more than enough cream for your face and neck. Get this pack in our new arrivals section!

XO,

Anna

2 thoughts on “Product Review: 2-Step Fresh Repair Mask Pack Snail Recovery

Leave a Reply

