Friday Favorites! 4/10/2015

Welcome back to Friday favorites!

Show– A new show called Lip Sync Battle has me rolling! Celebrities literally just lip sync battle each other and it is hiLARious. Last night Anne Hathaway literally came in like a wrecking ball:

Catch this show Thursday nights at 10PM on Spike, plus it’s hosted by LL Cool J, and I mean who doesn’t love some LL?

OITNB-The Orange Is the New Black trailer for season 3 just released and anyone else have as many questions as I do?!  All i know is that I’m counting down to June 12th

grav3yardgirl– Yes, Bunny Meyer, aka grav3yardgirl, the YouTuber, posted a haul video this week featuring products from our website beauteque.com.  We’re all a little overwhelmed here in the office, but it’s so exciting!!!

Music- Today is my favorite rapper/producer/emcee/lyricist’s birthday!  So special shout out to Q-tip from A Tribe Called Quest

Beauty– This week I got a sample of the Tony Moly Panda’s Dream White Sleeping Pack.  The packaging alone is just über adorable. It really did help even out my skin and appear more bright!

pnda_sleeping_mask__95469.1417448731.500.659

You could find this little guy here.

What were you guys loving this week?  Let us know in the comments below!

XO

Payal

Leave a comment